eWOW 2023 Global Awards

Because when we celebrate leaders of today, we inspire leaders of tomorrow!

The eWOW 2023 Global Awards include the Technology Leadership, Entrepreneurship Excellence, and Diversity and Culture Leadership Awards. The award ceremony will be held on April 22, 2023 at eWOW 2023 Virtual Summit. 

See last year’s finalists and winners

These awards recognize women leaders for their exemplary achievements, leadership, and contribution in their field and impact on the society. The last day to submit nomination is March 15, 2023.

Award Categories:
     * eWOW Technology Leadership award for innovation and excellence in technology.
     * eWOW Entrepreneurship Excellence award for founders (for profit or non profit organizations) who have successfully built startups.
     * eWOW Diversity and Culture Leadership award for launching diversity initiatives at workplace.

Participation and Eligibility:
* Individuals can enter by applying online using this form. Self-nomination is ok.
* The application form must be completed in English. 
* Individuals can apply for one or several award categories.

* Nominees must provide details and data to demonstrate impact. 
* Incomplete entries will be disqualified.
* All results are final.
Nominations for the awards are free of charge. All nominees MUST purchase the event ticket.